29 Countries That Pakistani Passport Holders Can Travel To Without A Visa

While the Pakistani identification has been positioned similar to the second most noticeably awful on the planet for voyaging purposes, there is a splendid side to owning it, for example, having the capacity to movement to a few goals without requiring a Visa. Here, we will list down 29 areas that you can go with a Pakistani travel permit.

Setting out To 29 Regions With A Pakistani Passport Is Possible, But There Is A Catch

As indicated by Henley and Partners, those possessing a Pakistani international ID will have the capacity to movement to 29 goals without requiring a Visa, yet there are sure conditions that should be met keeping in mind the end goal to give you a consistent method for flying out to those locales and making the most of your merited get-away.

For one thing, not requiring a Visa from your locale does not really imply that you won’t require it when you touch base at your goal (in chose areas that is), which is otherwise called Visa on landing. It implies that the Visa will be issued after you have arrived at your goal, yet you won’t need to experience the laborious procedure of obtaining it in your own area.

Nations that Issue Visa on Arrival

Nations where you require Visa in the wake of touching base at the goal have been recorded underneath. If it’s not too much trouble take note of that Visa legitimacy (if fundamental) has additionally been given by the nation name:

  • Cape Verde
  • Comoros
  • Djibouti
  • Guinea-Bissau: 90 days
  • Madagascar: 90 days
  • Maldives: 30 days
  • Mauritania
  • Mozambique: 30 days
  • Nepal
  • Palau: 30 days
  • Samoa: Entry allow on landing and legitimacy of 60 days
  • Seychelles: Visitor’s allow on landing and legitimacy of 1 month
  • Tanzania
  • Timor-Leste: 30 days
  • Togo: 7 days
  • Tuvalu: 1 month
  • Uganda

Nations that Issue eVisa

Next up, we list those nations where you should apply for an eVisa. An eVisa is an other option to visas and candidates can acquire it in the wake of entering their required data and influencing installments by a credit or charge to card.

Nations where you will require an eVisa before touching base at the goal have been recorded beneath. If you don’t mind take note of that Visa legitimacy (if fundamental) has additionally been given by the nation name:

  • Bahrain: 14 days
  • Kenya: 3 months
  • Myanmar: 28 days. eVisa holders must arrive by means of Yangon, Nay Pyi Taw or Mandalay airplane terminals
  • Zimbabwe

Nations that Require No Visa

Last, yet unquestionably not minimum, come those districts where you should simply demonstrate your travel papers and you will be allowed quick section into the nation. The rundown of those nations have been given beneath:

  • Dominica: Valid for 21 days
  • Haiti: Valid for 3 months
  • Micronesia: 30 days
  • Holy person Vincent and the Grenadines: 1 month
  • Trinidad and Tobago: 30 days
  • Vanuatu: 30 days

So there you have it. While having a Pakistani travel permit, these are the nations you can visit, though with a few terms and conditions appended that you should take in thought. Ideally, this breakdown of nations will empower you to acquire data on the nation you plan on going to.

Good fortunes and safe voyages!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *